Making Democracy Work

Your Representatives

How to contact your elected officials

Who represents you? How can you contact your representatives?

Directory of Elected Officials

District Maps

Moscow Elected Officials

Moscow City Council
PO Box 9203
Moscow, ID 83843
208-883-7080

Art Bettge, abettge@ci.moscow.id.us
Gina Taruscio, gtaruscio@ci.moscow.id.us
Jim Boland, jboland@ci.moscow.id.us
Kathryn Bonzo, kbonzo@ci.moscow.id.us
Brandy Sullivan, bsullivan@ci.moscow.id.us
Anne Zabala, azabala@ci.moscow.id.us

Moscow Mayor
PO Box 9203
Moscow, ID 83843
208-883-7021

Bill Lambert, blambert@ci.moscow.id.us

Latah County Commissioners

Latah County Commissioners
PO Box 8068
Moscow, ID 83843
208-883-7208
bocc@latah.id.us

Tom Lamar
Richard Walser
Dave McGraw

State of Idaho Elected Officials

Idaho Executive Branch
State Capitol Building
Boise, ID 83720-0081
Phone: 208-334-2411
FAX: 208-334-2175
Toll Free: 877-413-3468

Governor
C.L. "Butch" Otter (R)
208-334-2100
Email
Website
Term ends: 2018

Lt. Governor
Brad Little (R)
208-334-2200
Email
Website
Term ends: 2018

Secretary of State
Lawerence E. Denney (R)
208-334-2300
Website
Term ends: 2018

State Controller
Brandon D. Woolf (R)
208-334-3100
Website
Term ends: 2018

State Treasurer
Ron G. Crane (R)
208-334-3200
Website
Term ends: 2018

Attorney General
Lawrence Wasden (R)
208-334-2400
Website
Term ends: 2018

Superintendent of Public Instruction
Sherri Ybarra (R)
800-432-4601
Email: info@sde.idaho.gov
Website
Term ends: 2018

Idaho Legislative Branch
State Capitol Building
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0038 (House) or 83720-0081 (Senate)
Phone: 208-334-2000 or Idaho Legislative Hotline 1-800-626-0471
House: 208-332-1000
Senate: 208-332-1000
House and Senate FAX: 208-334-5397

District 5 State Senator
Dan Foreman (R)
PO Box 8254
Moscow, ID 83843
208-301-0110
dforeman@senate.idaho.gov
Term ends: 2018

District 5 State Representative Position A
Paulette Jordan (D)
945 Q Street
Plummer, ID 83851
208-819-3773
pjordan@house.idaho.gov
Term ends: 2018

District 5 State Representative Position B
Caroline Nilsson Troy (R)
2794 Hwy 95
Genesee, ID 83832
208-285-0182
cntroy@house.idaho.gov
Term ends: 2018

United States Government

U.S. Executive Branch
President
Donald Trump (R)
202-456-1414
Contact Form
Website
Term ends: 2020

Vice President
Mike Pence (R)
202-456-1414
Contact Form
Website
Term ends: 2020

U.S. Senate
US Senator
Mike Crapo (R)
239 Dirksen Senate Building
Washington, DC 20510
Local office: 313 D Street, Suite 105
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: 202-224-6142 or 208-743-1492
Fax: 202-228-1375
Website
Contact Form
Term ends: 2022

US Senator
James Risch (R)
239 Dirksen Senate Building
Washington, DC 20510
Local office: 313 D Street, Suite 106
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: 202-224-2752 or 208-743-0792
Fax: 202-224-2573
Contact Form
Website
Term ends: 2020

U.S. Representatives
Representative First Congressional District
Raul Labrador (R)
1523 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Local office: 313 D Street, Suite 107
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: 202-225-6611 or 208-743-1388
Fax: 202-225-3029
Contact Form
Website
Term ends: 2018

Political Parties